Expositions

Expositions

Ongoing and upcoming exhibitions

  • Measuring / Domestic
    2018-11-1(Thu) to 2018-11-6(Tue)
    Host Country:Japan
    Venue: Tokyo Big Sight (Tokyo International Exhibition Center)
  • Semiconductor / Overseas
    2018-11-13(Tue) to 2018-11-16(Fri)
    Host CountryGermany
    VenueMESSE MUNCHEN
  • Measuring / Overseas
    2018-11-21(Wed) to 2018-11-24(Sat)
    Host Country:Thailand
    Venue:Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Center (Bangkok, Thailand)

Scheduled exhibitions

Semicon Domestic

Semicon Overseas

  • 2018-11-13(Tue) to 2018-11-16(Fri)
    Host CountryGermany
    VenueMESSE MUNCHEN
  • 2018-12-11(Tue) to 2018-12-13(Thu)
    Host Country:China
    Venue:Shanghai New International Expo Centre
  • 2019-1-23(Wed) to 2019-1-25(Fri)
    Host Country:Korea
    Venue:COEX
  • 2019-3-20(Wed) to 2019-3-22(Fri)
    Host Country:China
    Venue:Shanghai New International Expo Center

Measuring Domestic

  • 2018-11-1(Thu) to 2018-11-6(Tue)
    Host Country:Japan
    Venue: Tokyo Big Sight (Tokyo International Exhibition Center)

Measuring Overseas