Expositions

Expositions

Ongoing and upcoming exhibitions

  • Measuring / Domestic
    2018-4-18(Wed) to 2018-4-21(Sat)
    Host Country:Japan
    Venue:Intex-Osaka
  • Measuring / Overseas
    2018-4-24(Tue) to 2018-4-27(Fri)
    Host Country:Germany
    Venue:Messe Stuttgart
  • Semiconductor / Overseas
    2018-5-8(Tue) to 2017-5-10(Wed)
    Host Country:Malaysia 
    Venue:MITEC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Scheduled exhibitions

Semicon Domestic

Semicon Overseas

  • 2018-5-8(Tue) to 2017-5-10(Wed)
    Host Country:Malaysia 
    Venue:MITEC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • 2018-7-10(Tue) to 2018-7-12(Thu)
    Host Country:U.S.A
    Venue:Moscone Center San Francisco, California
  • 2018-9-5(Wed) to 2018-9-7(Fri)
    Host Country:Taiwan
    Venue:TWTC, Nangang Exhibition Hall

Measuring Domestic

  • 2018-4-18(Wed) to 2018-4-21(Sat)
    Host Country:Japan
    Venue:Intex-Osaka

Measuring Overseas

  • 2018-4-24(Tue) to 2018-4-27(Fri)
    Host Country:Germany
    Venue:Messe Stuttgart
  • 2018-5-23(Wed) to 2018-5-26(Sat)
    Host Country:Malaysia
    Venue:Putra World Trade Centre