Expositions

Expositions

Ongoing and upcoming exhibitions

  • Semiconductor / Overseas
    2018-12-11(Tue) to 2018-12-13(Thu)
    Host Country:China
    Venue:Shanghai New International Expo Centre
  • Semiconductor / Domestic
    2018-12-12(Wed) to 2018-12-14(Fri)
    Host Country:Japan
    Venue: Tokyo Big Sight (Tokyo International Exhibition Center)
  • Semiconductor / Domestic
    2019-1-16(Wed) to 2019-1-18(Fri)
    Host Country:Japan
    Venue: Tokyo Big Sight

Scheduled exhibitions

Semicon Domestic

Semicon Overseas

  • 2018-12-11(Tue) to 2018-12-13(Thu)
    Host Country:China
    Venue:Shanghai New International Expo Centre
  • 2019-1-23(Wed) to 2019-1-25(Fri)
    Host Country:Korea
    Venue:COEX
  • 2019-3-20(Wed) to 2019-3-22(Fri)
    Host Country:China
    Venue:Shanghai New International Expo Center

Measuring Domestic

Measuring Overseas

  • 2019-3-4(Mon) to 2019-3-9(Sat)
    Host Country:Taiwan
    Venue:TWTC(Taipei World Trade Center)