Expositions

Expositions

Ongoing and upcoming exhibitions

  • Semiconductor / Overseas
    2019-5-7(Tue) to 2019-5-9(Thu)
    Host Country:Malaysia 
    Venue:MITEC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Measuring / Overseas
    2019-5-7(Tue) to 2019-5-10(Fri)
    Host Country:Germany
    Venue:Messe Stuttgart
  • Measuring / Overseas
    2019-5-15(Wed) to 2019-5-18(Sat)
    Host Country:Malaysia
    Venue:MITEC

Scheduled exhibitions

Semicon Domestic

Semicon Overseas

  • 2019-5-7(Tue) to 2019-5-9(Thu)
    Host Country:Malaysia 
    Venue:MITEC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • 2019-7-9(Tue) to 2019-7-11(Thu)
    Host Country:U.S.A
    Venue:Moscone Center San Francisco, California
  • 2019-9-18(Wed) to 2019-9-20(Fri)
    Host Country:Taiwan
    Venue:TWTC, Nangang Exhibition Hall

Measuring Domestic

  • 2019-9-11(Wed) to 2019-9-13(Fri)
    Host Country:Japan
    Venue:Tokyo Big Sight (Tokyo International Exhibition Center)

Measuring Overseas

  • 2019-5-7(Tue) to 2019-5-10(Fri)
    Host Country:Germany
    Venue:Messe Stuttgart
  • 2019-5-15(Wed) to 2019-5-18(Sat)
    Host Country:Malaysia
    Venue:MITEC